20th Annual SRNT-E Conference

Books Tickets Now
processed by Whova logo - white


Accordion Arrow

Scientific Program Committee (SPC)

Chair of Organising Committee

Dr Sharon Cox

Organising committee

Organising committee

SRNT-E Board

The SRNT-E board members form the virtual conference organising committee.

Visit website External link icon

Scientific Committee

Accordion Arrow

We would like to thank the following for assisting with abstract reviewing:

Members of the SRNT-E committee board and

Dr Anna Blackwell

Dr Richard Holliday

Dr Catherine Kimber

Dr Felix Naughton

Dr Gemma Taylor

Dr Yael Bar-Zeev